Key Contacts

Oakland Office

Custom Image

Lanny Chan

VP Personal Banker

ichan@otbnk.com

(559) 348-5701

Custom Image

Teresa Palsgaard

VP Relationship Manager

tpalsgaard@otbnk.com

(559) 348-5714

Custom Image

Kenneth Dodderer

SVP Agribusiness Lending Manager

kdodderer@otbnk.com

(559) 348-5713

Custom Image

Catherine Fitzgerald

VP Merchant Sales

cfitzgerald@otbnk.com

(209) OTB BANK1

Custom Image

Dave Kraechan

SVP Commercial Lending

dkraechan@otbnk.com

(559) 348-5724

Custom Image

Jarod Ashton

AVP Commercial Lending

jashton@otbnk.com

(559) 348-5728

Custom Image

Michael Fanucchi

SVP Government Guaranteed Lending Mgr

mfanucchi@otbnk.com

(559) 348-5736

Custom Image

Patrick Durkin

VP Government Guaranteed Lending

pdurkin@otbnk.com

(559) 348-5746